Lewiston-Porter Central School District

The Lewiston-Porter Central School District is comprised of four schools located on one sprawling campus greenway. The home of the Lancers, the District lies immediately north of the City of Niagara Falls and encompasses approximately 54 square miles in northern Niagara County, on the shores of Lake Ontario and bordering on the Niagara River. Centralized in 1947, the District is contained in the towns of Lewiston and Porter.

High School
Middle School
Intermediate Education Center
Primary Education Center

Area Private Schools

The Niagara Region has many options for private schools. Have we missed a preschool or private school covered by Youngstown Free Library's service area? Please email us at yfl@nioga.org

The Children's House Montessori Program
ABC Preschool
Wee Care Day Care
Stella Niagara Education Park
One District, One Book

The "One District, One Book" program partners schools, libraries, and communities to read a book together. Youngstown Free Library is proud to partner with Lew-Port to encourage a lifelong love of reading!

2022 One District, One Book voting
Vote for the 2022 book choice here!
Jan. 7 - 15, 2022